Previous Events 2021

Barnes and Noble Carle Place

New York

Saturday, December 18, 2021

The 4/14 Window Hispanic Leaders Conference

Panama

December 6-10, 2021

The Empowered Lifestyle Radio Show

New Jersey

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Shrewsbury First Assembly of God

New Jersey

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Criminal Justice Education 2021 Annual Conference

New York

Friday, October 22, 2021

Iglesia La Vina

New York

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Puerto Rico Book Tour

Puerto Rico

September 28-October 4, 2021

The Becket Cook Show

California

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Barnes and Noble Edison

New Jersey

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Bethel Chinese AOG Church

New York

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Centro Cristiano Familia de Fe

New York

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Bethel International Church

New York

Sunday, September 22, 2021

The American Latino Coalition Fiesta Latina

New York

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Bethel Christian Church

New York

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Iglesia Evangélica Cristo Salva

New York

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Iglesia Pentecostal de Jesucristo

New York

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Centro Cristiano Adonai

New York

Sunday, May 16, 2021