Previous Events

Promise Church NJ

New Jersey

Friday, November 6, 2020

Bethel AG Chinese Church

New York

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Iglesia Aposento Alto

New York

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Centro Cristiano Fuente de Vida

New York

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Promise International Fellowship

New York

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Iglesia Pentecostal Juan 3:16

Connecticut

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Panama Radio Station 104.5

Panama

Friday, September 18, 2020

Iglesia Misionera Abrigo del Altísimo

New York

Sunday, September 13, 2020

The Arms Room Podcast with Host Chuck Holton

Virginia

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Sanando Las Heridas-Radio Vision Cristiana

New Jersey

Friday, September 4, 2020

Eric Metaxas Show-Trinity Broadcast Network

New York

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

CTS New York-Korean Broadcast Network

Online to South Korea and New York

Wednesday, August 29, 2020

Promise Christian Academy Middle School Graduation

New York

Thursday, June 18, 2020

700 Club-Christian Broadcast Network

Virginia

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

The Candace Owens Show

Washington DC

Friday, June 12, 2020

Wyclef Jean Sunday Vibes Instagram Live

New Jersey

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Billy Hallowell Podcast-Pure Flix

Connecticut

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Dawn & Steve Mornings on Moody Radio

Tennessee

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Life Today Live Podcast with Host Randy Robison

Texas

Monday, April 27, 2020

Exposit the Word Podcast with Host David Knight

United Kingdom

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Pioneers of Hope Church (Testimony)

New York

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Queens School of Inquiry Symposium (Panelist)

New York

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Asamblea General de la Alianza Evangélica de Panama

Panama

Tuesday-Thursday 11/19-11/21 2019

Eastchester Church of God Service (Testimony)

New York

Sunday, November 3, 2019 (8:30am and 11:30am)

Grace Church Service (Sunday Service)

New York

Sunday, September 29, 2019 at (11am)

Bethel Assembly of God (Workshop and Testimony)

New York

Sunday, September 22, 2019

The 4/14 Window Conference Chad (Plenary  & Workshop)

Assemblies of God-Chad, Africa

Monday-Saturday, September 16-21, 2019

Panama 4/14 Window Soccer Outreach (Multiple Services)

Four Stadiums-Panama City, Panama

Wednesday-Sunday, July 10-21, 2019

AG General Council Bucharest (Plenary & Workshop)

Assemblies of God Church-Bucharest, Romania

Thursday-Monday, June 27-July 1, 2019

Men's Resurrection Breakfast (Testimony)

Church of God-Hilton Hotel in Melville, New York

Saturday, April 13, 2019

How to Reach the Next Generation (Plenary & Workshop)

AG Bible Institute-Guayaquil, Ecuador

Monday-Sunday, February 18-24, 2019

©2020 Herman Mendoza. All Rights Reserved.